Team Profile for Speedy Potatoes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
4 vs 5 Elimination Final
Thu 27 Jun 20196:30PMCourt 4
pippa's heroes207 - 95
Elimination Final
Thu 04 Jul 20199:30PMCourt 4
Men In Blue203 - 62
Preliminary Final
Thu 11 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 4
6 Pack111 - 141
Thu 18 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 3
Haribol Stars69 - 145
Thu 25 Jul 20199:30PMCourt 4
The Underdogs163 - 103
Thu 01 Aug 20198:00PMCourt 4
Flat-track Bullies134 - 101
Thu 08 Aug 20199:00PMCourt 3
Thuuk141 - 178
Thu 15 Aug 20197:30PMCourt 3
The Bucklers114 - 202
Thu 22 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 4
Haribol Stars145 - 73
Thu 29 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 4
pippa's heroes122 - 188
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :127.00140.90135.59
Average Conceded :154.33128.80127.56
Average Points :2.674.104.26
Biggest Win :145 - 73203 - 62213 - 71
Biggest Loss :114 - 202114 - 20258 - 152

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1059/9/0

Statistics for Speedy Potatoes for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Soham Unknown59318.60136.7679132.60346.805911.80
Abhi Unknown510320.60113.19910153.005010.005310.60
Raja Unknown1026826.80164.421820121.2020320.30656.50
Anav Patwardhan59519.00110.47710102.006513.00306.00
Jeremy Unknown610116.83100.001512132.178614.33152.50
Sree Unknown712317.57110.811014142.0011316.14101.43
Johan George66911.5066.35131250.8314424.00-75-12.50
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average