Team Profile for pippa's heroes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
4 vs 5 Elimination Final
Thu 27 Jun 20196:30PMCourt 4
Speedy Potatoes95 - 207
Thu 04 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 4
The Green Mitzies141 - 130
Thu 11 Jul 20197:00PMCourt 3
Haribol Stars123 - 129
Thu 18 Jul 20199:30PMCourt 3
The Bucklers147 - 146
Thu 25 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 4
6 Pack144 - 135
Thu 01 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 4
Haribol Stars165 - 86
Thu 08 Aug 20197:00PMCourt 2
Silly Sloggers175 - 63
Thu 15 Aug 20199:00PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies160 - 80
Thu 22 Aug 20199:30PMCourt 4
The Underdogs152 - 94
Thu 29 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 4
Speedy Potatoes188 - 122
Thu 05 Sep 20197:15PMCourt 3
6 Pack124 - 191
Thu 12 Sep 20199:15PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies163 - 161
Thu 19 Sep 20199:00PMCourt 3
Western Sydney bash 214 - 121
Thu 26 Sep 20197:15PMCourt 3
The Bucklers178 - 127
Thu 03 Oct 20197:15PMCourt 3
Thuuk120 - 201
Thu 10 Oct 20197:15PMCourt 3
The Underdogs122 - 139
Thu 17 Oct 20199:00PMCourt 4
Under The Influence
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :140.00150.69134.86
Average Conceded :155.67133.25123.82
Average Points :2.675.064.21
Biggest Win :178 - 127175 - 63271 - 34
Biggest Loss :120 - 20195 - 20724 - 222

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1049/9/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 11 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V9211/10/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 10 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V8101/1/16
Wednesday 6-a-side cricket - Season 9 - Autumn/Winter 201826/7/0

Statistics for pippa's heroes for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Sree Unknown616227.00162.001012172.837212.009015.00
raja Unknown720729.57171.071214152.1410414.8610314.71
Soham Barve1028328.30186.18920171.7019919.90848.40
abhi Unknown718025.71137.401214152.1413819.71426.00
Pira Unknown58316.6094.321410142.806513.00183.60
Upvan Malhotra57314.6091.251110102.005711.40163.20
Johan Fernando46817.00106.258892.255714.25112.75
Shanger Unknown711716.71112.501214162.2911716.7100.00
Param Unknown711917.00109.17814121.7113218.86-13-1.86
Saru Unknown1020020.00126.581220131.3022122.10-21-2.10
Johan george45614.0076.7110830.756716.75-11-2.75
rohan Unknown1012212.2070.521520252.5017717.70-55-5.50
Shohan Khan44611.5063.0110861.508822.00-42-10.50
Johan g67813.0079.59131281.3314123.50-63-10.50
Tarun Unknown6325.3332.991712101.6710818.00-76-12.67
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average