Team Profile for pippa's heroes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 23 Aug 20186:30PMCourt 4
Under The Influence225 - 91
Thu 30 Aug 20187:00PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers271 - 34
Thu 06 Sep 20188:45PMCourt 4
Men In Blue104 - 102
Thu 13 Sep 20189:00PMCourt 4
S836 - 84
Thu 20 Sep 20187:30PMCourt 4
CowDa Boys91 - 179
Thu 27 Sep 20189:05PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies159 - 149
Thu 04 Oct 201810:30PMCourt 1
S8200 - 0
Thu 11 Oct 20187:30PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers169 - 110
Thu 18 Oct 20189:05PMCourt 3
Men In Blue155 - 168
Thu 25 Oct 20188:30PMCourt 4
Flat-track Bullies154 - 134
Thu 01 Nov 20187:15PMCourt 3
CowDa Boys129 - 228
Thu 08 Nov 20187:15PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers136 - 172
Thu 15 Nov 20187:15PMCourt 4
Pillarz167 - 96
Thu 22 Nov 20189:30PMCourt 3
Men In Blue134 - 137
Thu 29 Nov 20189:30PMCourt 4
Flat-track Bullies168 - 144
Thu 06 Dec 20187:15PMCourt 3
CowDa Boys108 - 171
Thu 13 Dec 20188:05PMCourt 1
12TH MEN139 - 182
Thu 20 Dec 20187:15PMCourt 3
Silly Sloggers145 - 104
Thu 10 Jan 20199:30PMCourt 4
Men In Blue183 - 142
Thu 17 Jan 20197:45PMCourt 3
12TH MEN81 - 158
2 vs 3 Semi Final
Thu 24 Jan 20199:00PMCourt 3
12TH MEN161 - 29
Major Semi Final
Thu 31 Jan 20197:15PMCourt 3
CowDa Boys156 - 169
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :170.67148.68135.04
Average Conceded :149.67126.50123.60
Average Points :5.004.414.26
Biggest Win :214 - 121271 - 34271 - 34
Biggest Loss :120 - 201129 - 22824 - 222

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 13 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V11311/4/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1049/9/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 10 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V8101/1/16
Wednesday 6-a-side cricket - Season 9 - Autumn/Winter 201826/7/0

Statistics for pippa's heroes for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Sujay Unknown1739022.94152.342434311.8217410.2421612.71
Sree Unknown1434324.50153.811828362.5720614.711379.79
Dhyey Shah1743925.82153.503534382.2427416.121659.71
raja Unknown1837720.94130.903536221.2232217.89553.06
Soham Barve1118216.55101.112522181.6416815.27141.27
abhi Unknown1833518.61110.203036331.8332518.06100.56
Upvan Malhotra610217.00109.681412122.009916.5030.50
Saru Unknown814418.00105.88201681.0015018.75-6-0.75
rohon Unknown1415811.2966.672728372.6418613.29-28-2.00
ash Unknown67913.1780.61191240.6714424.00-65-10.83
Tarun Unknown131078.2349.773226231.7729022.31-183-14.08
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average