Team Profile for Lion King

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 19 Apr 20188:35PMCourt 4
S8169 - 226
Thu 26 Apr 20188:30PMCourt 1
Silly Sloggers144 - 129
Thu 03 May 20188:35PMCourt 3
Benchwarmers105 - 217
Thu 10 May 20189:30PMCourt 3
Falkys Half Eaten Bullies106 - 215
Thu 17 May 20188:35PMCourt 3
6 Pack62 - 266
Thu 24 May 20188:30PMCourt 3
Men In Blue80 - 179
Thu 31 May 20188:00PMCourt 4
CowDa Boys15 - 275
Thu 07 Jun 20188:05PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers154 - 151
Thu 14 Jun 20189:30PMCourt 4
S847 - 208
Thu 21 Jun 20188:00PMCourt 4
Benchwarmers83 - 132
Thu 28 Jun 20187:30PMCourt 4
6 Pack64 - 267
Thu 05 Jul 20187:30PMCourt 3
Pillarz120 - 165
Thu 12 Jul 20187:30PMCourt 4
CowDa Boys82 - 206
Thu 26 Jul 20189:00PMCourt 4
S8111 - 201
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 16, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :80.0095.8689.52
Average Conceded :190.67202.64202.14
Average Points :0.001.210.95
Biggest Win :No wins144 - 129144 - 129
Biggest Loss :71 - 21315 - 275-26 - 294

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V10120/0/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 9 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V770/16/0

Statistics for Lion King for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
ayush Unknown1021521.50145.271420161.6019619.60191.90
Subhajit Dey 1117415.8297.751722191.7322820.73-54-4.91
steve Unknown1220917.42103.471724231.9227522.92-66-5.50
sreenivas bethamsetty1213711.4274.053024151.2529124.25-154-12.83
Peter Unknown68814.6789.80111261.0016928.17-81-13.50
deepan Unknown57214.4085.71101051.0015531.00-83-16.60
Tim Unknown77811.1466.101214152.1419728.14-119-17.00
abhi Unknown88010.0059.70211691.1322127.63-141-17.63
Bahi Sundaram5193.8024.05191040.8015130.20-132-26.40
seethram Unknown720.291.92311371.0022231.71-220-31.43
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average