Team Profile for Seven Hills Steelers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1- Semi Final- 3 vs 4.
Thu 02 Mar 20177:35PMCourt 4
Crystal Phallus FC5 - 9
Thu 09 Mar 20177:35PMCourt 4
Studs up FC1 - 5
Thu 09 Mar 20178:05PMCourt 4
Goalhunters4 - 10
Thu 16 Mar 20177:35PMCourt 4
On Diggers2 - 4
Thu 16 Mar 20178:05PMCourt 3
Washington Redskins3 - 5
Thu 23 Mar 20178:05PMCourt 3
Romanous + Vince8 - 6
Thu 30 Mar 20178:00PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 8
Thu 06 Apr 20178:05PMCourt 4
Maltese 49ers1 - 7
Thu 13 Apr 20177:00PMCourt 3
More Chilli!8 - 3
Thu 13 Apr 20177:30PMCourt 3
Washington Redskins7 - 5
Thu 20 Apr 20178:05PMCourt 4
The Brotherhood6 - 5
Thu 27 Apr 20178:30PMCourt 3
Crystal Phallus FC3 - 5
Thu 27 Apr 20179:30PMCourt 4
Goalhunters2 - 5
Thu 04 May 20178:30PMCourt 3
Maltese 49ers1 - 7
Thu 11 May 20178:30PMCourt 4
On Diggers6 - 3
Thu 18 May 20178:35PMCourt 4
The Brotherhood3 - 5
Thu 25 May 20179:05PMCourt 4
23 Hour lockdown4 - 2
Thu 01 Jun 20179:35PMCourt 4
DJ Murry3 - 7
Thu 08 Jun 20177:35PMCourt 4
Maltese 49ers5 - 8
Thu 08 Jun 20179:37PMCourt 4
Quackerzz11 - 3
Thu 15 Jun 20178:05PMCourt 4
FC PHS9 - 4
Thu 15 Jun 20179:35PMCourt 1
Would You Like to Know More?9 - 4
Thu 22 Jun 20177:05PMCourt 3
23 Hour lockdown4 - 4
Thu 29 Jun 20177:00PMCourt 3
DJ Murry2 - 10
Thu 13 Jul 20177:35PMCourt 1
Goalhunters2 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.334.4818.79
Average Conceded :29.335.6021.66
Average Points :1.001.121.13
Biggest Win :43 - 2811 - 348 - 11
Biggest Loss :0 - 302 - 1022 - 88

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2141/1/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 3120/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/288/12/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 11 - Division 150/2/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 382/16/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/287/10/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 391/18/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/256/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 3110/18/0
Hills Sports Sydney mixed netball league - Season 9 - 201741/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/263/14/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/275/13/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2510/8/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2210/8/1
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 7 - Division 181/22/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1/249/10/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 238/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 1/262/15/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2410/8/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 5 - Division 145/23/0
Sunday Mixed Dodgeball - Season 5 - Division 121/0/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 512/3/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 363/16/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 174/32/2
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 4 - Division 164/16/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 383/13/2
Friday Action Ball - Season 3 - Division 151/13/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 3 - Division 162/16/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/2100/18/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/275/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 1112/5/0