Team Profile for Rams

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1- 3 vs 4 semi final
Wed 29 Nov 20178:20PMCourt 4
Extras31 - 36
Wed 06 Dec 20178:20PMCourt 2
Top Deck26 - 50
Wed 13 Dec 20177:35PMCourt 4
straight off the couch43 - 16
Wed 10 Jan 20187:35PMCourt 2
Slayerettes17 - 40
Wed 24 Jan 20187:30PMCourt 2
DPS30 - 25
Wed 31 Jan 20188:15PMCourt 4
Panthers10 - 32
Wed 07 Feb 20188:15PMCourt 3
Top Deck16 - 34
Wed 14 Feb 20188:15PMCourt 4
XOX33 - 32
Wed 21 Feb 20188:20PMCourt 4
Extras24 - 34
Wed 28 Feb 20188:20PMCourt 4
Hasta la vista26 - 15
Wed 07 Mar 20188:15PMCourt 2
Panthers40 - 37
Wed 14 Mar 20188:15PMCourt 3
Top Deck0 - 30
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.3324.6725.13
Average Conceded :41.3331.7533.80
Average Points :0.001.251.00
Biggest Win :No wins43 - 1643 - 16
Biggest Loss :14 - 480 - 3012 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/283/13/1
Tuesday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/292/19/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/247/13/0