Team Profile for Slytherin 2 goal

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 21 Aug 20166:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Leave My Arselona1 - 8
Sun 21 Aug 20166:50PMCourt 3 & 4
BB FC3 - 4
Sun 28 Aug 20167:15PMCourt 3 & 4
No Rice No Life0 - 9
Sun 04 Sep 20166:30PMCourt 3 & 4
Apa's3 - 5
Sun 11 Sep 20166:10PMCourt 3 & 4
Seven Hills Steelers6 - 2
Sun 18 Sep 20167:15PMCourt 3 & 4
Leave My Arselona3 - 3
Sun 25 Sep 20167:30PMCourt 1 & 2
No Rice No Life4 - 7
Sun 16 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 1 & 2
Leave My Arselona2 - 7
Sun 23 Oct 20166:45PMCourt 3 & 4
No Rice No Life1 - 10
Sun 30 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 3 & 4
BB FC2 - 3
Sun 13 Nov 20166:50PMCourt 1 & 2
Seven Hills Steelers Mixed2 - 7
Sun 20 Nov 20166:00PMCourt 3 & 4
Cunny Funts4 - 0
Sun 27 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 3 & 4
Leave My Arselona0 - 6
Sun 04 Dec 20166:55PMCourt 3 & 4
No Rice No Life0 - 8
Sun 11 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 3 & 4
Leave My Arselona2 - 6
Sun 15 Jan 20176:00PMCourt 1 & 2
BB FC2 - 3
Sun 22 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 1 & 2
Cunny Funts7 - 2
Sun 29 Jan 20176:00PMCourt 1 & 2
Leave My Arselona2 - 11
Sun 05 Feb 20176:00PMCourt 1 & 2
No Rice No Life1 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 16, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.371.79
Average Conceded :7.675.744.60
Average Points :0.330.530.62
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 27 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 192 - 111 - 22

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 7 - Division 181/14/2
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 6 - Division 154/13/3
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 220/1/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 1 - Division 166/12/0