Team Profile for Leave My Arselona

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Elimination Final
Sun 30 Aug 20157:15PMCourt 1
R.O.L4 - 2
Preliminary Final
Sun 13 Sep 20157:45PMCourt 1
Deuced4 - 3
Grand Final
Sun 20 Sep 20155:30PMCourt 2
Cesc and the city0 - 1
Sun 20 Sep 20156:15PMCourt 2
Entourage6 - 3
Sun 11 Oct 20155:45PMCourt 1 & 2
DD Mix1 - 3
Sun 18 Oct 20156:30PMCourt 1 & 2
the team9 - 2
Sun 25 Oct 20156:30PMCourt 1 & 2
4-2-00 - 1
Sun 01 Nov 20157:15PMCourt 1 & 2
R.O.L3 - 2
Sun 08 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 1 & 2
DD Mix3 - 6
Sun 15 Nov 20155:45PMCourt 1 & 2
Cesc and the city0 - 1
Sun 22 Nov 20155:45PMCourt 1 & 2
the team3 - 0
Sat 28 Nov 20156:30PMCourt 1 & 2
4-2-04 - 0
Sun 06 Dec 20156:30PMCourt 1 & 2
R.O.L
Sun 13 Dec 20156:15PMCourt 1 & 2
the team5 - 0
Sun 10 Jan 20165:15PMCourt 1 & 2
DD Mix2 - 4
Sun 17 Jan 20166:15PMCourt 1 & 2
4-2-03 - 1
Sun 24 Jan 20165:15PMCourt 1 & 2
DD Mix1 - 7
Sun 31 Jan 20166:45PMCourt 1 & 2
R.O.L3 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.003.003.64
Average Conceded :1.002.182.38
Average Points :2.001.761.92
Biggest Win :5 - 09 - 212 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 31 - 72 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1112/5/2
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1213/6/1
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 5 - Division 1312/5/3
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 4 - Division 1115/5/2
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1310/7/1
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 1 - Division 1410/7/1