Team Profile for Bksy

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 05 May 20168:30PMCourt 1
Dixie Normus2 - 14
Thu 12 May 20166:30PMCourt 3
Bayer Neverlosen4 - 0
Thu 19 May 20166:30PMCourt 3
Byte Me5 - 6
Thu 26 May 20167:00PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys4 - 5
Thu 02 Jun 20167:00PMCourt 1
Jdilla6 - 1
Thu 09 Jun 20169:40PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC5 - 11
Thu 23 Jun 20167:05PMCourt 3
Washington Redskins2 - 10
Thu 30 Jun 20167:00PMCourt 2
NMB 2.03 - 5
Thu 07 Jul 20167:00PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood1 - 4
Thu 14 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 1
Seven Hills Steelers2 - 6
Thu 21 Jul 20167:30PMCourt 2
On Diggers3 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.003.362.76
Average Conceded :6.676.556.59
Average Points :0.000.550.53
Biggest Win :No wins6 - 16 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 102 - 142 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 381/5/0