Team Profile for Dixie Normus

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 05 May 20168:30PMCourt 1
Bksy14 - 2
Thu 12 May 20167:00PMCourt 3
Cardio7 - 3
Thu 19 May 20168:00PMCourt 1
On Diggers5 - 3
Thu 26 May 20168:05PMCourt 1
Washington Redskins2 - 6
Thu 02 Jun 20168:00PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers1 - 5
Thu 02 Jun 20168:30PMCourt 1
Dirty Mike and the Boys8 - 6
Thu 09 Jun 20168:30PMCourt 3
Cardio4 - 5
Thu 09 Jun 20169:10PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers3 - 2
Thu 23 Jun 20167:35PMCourt 3
The Brotherhood4 - 3
Thu 30 Jun 20167:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers1 - 5
Thu 07 Jul 20167:00PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown4 - 1
Thu 14 Jul 20167:30PMCourt 2
Bayer Neverlosen10 - 2
Thu 21 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins4 - 3
Thu 21 Jul 20168:30PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 3
Thu 04 Aug 20167:40PMCourt 2
Byte Me7 - 1
Thu 18 Aug 20167:30PMCourt 2
The Machines0 - 5
Thu 18 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 1
Studs up FC3 - 3
Thu 25 Aug 20168:35PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood5 - 4
Thu 01 Sep 20168:30PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys5 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.844.07
Average Conceded :3.333.373.51
Average Points :0.672.111.63
Biggest Win :No wins14 - 214 - 2
Biggest Loss :2 - 40 - 52 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 641/3/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 466/5/5