Team Profile for The Machines

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 3- 1 vs 2
Thu 05 May 20168:00PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown4 - 3
Thu 12 May 20167:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters3 - 8
Division 3 Grand Final
Thu 19 May 20167:00PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown7 - 1
Thu 26 May 20169:35PMCourt 1
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz5 - 0
Thu 02 Jun 20169:00PMCourt 1
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz5 - 6
Thu 09 Jun 20168:05PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins6 - 3
Thu 16 Jun 20168:30PMCourt 1
Seven Hills Steelers7 - 2
Thu 23 Jun 20168:35PMCourt 2
Bayer Neverlosen4 - 5
Thu 30 Jun 20168:00PMCourt 1
Crystal Phallus FC4 - 3
Thu 07 Jul 20167:30PMCourt 1
Dirty Mike and the Boys6 - 3
Thu 14 Jul 20168:30PMCourt 1
NMB 2.03 - 2
Thu 21 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 1
The Brotherhood5 - 0
Thu 28 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers4 - 1
Thu 04 Aug 20167:40PMCourt 1
Washington Redskins1 - 3
Thu 11 Aug 20168:30PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys4 - 2
Thu 18 Aug 20167:30PMCourt 2
Dixie Normus5 - 0
Thu 25 Aug 20167:35PMCourt 2
Byte Me7 - 4
Thu 01 Sep 20168:30PMCourt 1
Suicide Squad3 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.674.614.76
Average Conceded :6.332.783.10
Average Points :0.332.171.96
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 113 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 83 - 83 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/281/18/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 346/9/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3410/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 339/8/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 369/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 3214/3/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 3113/4/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 3115/3/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 368/8/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 3113/3/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 3111/4/3