Team Profile for 23 Hour lockdown

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 3- 1 vs 2
Thu 05 May 20168:00PMCourt 1
The Machines3 - 4
Div 3- Preliminary Final
Thu 12 May 20168:00PMCourt 1
Washington Redskins5 - 4
Division 3 Grand Final
Thu 19 May 20167:00PMCourt 1
The Machines1 - 7
Thu 26 May 20167:30PMCourt 2
Bayer Neverlosen10 - 1
Thu 02 Jun 20167:00PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers2 - 3
Thu 09 Jun 20169:05PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers1 - 6
Thu 16 Jun 20167:30PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys7 - 1
Thu 23 Jun 20167:05PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC11 - 1
Thu 30 Jun 20166:30PMCourt 1
Byte Me4 - 4
Thu 07 Jul 20167:00PMCourt 1
Dixie Normus1 - 4
Thu 14 Jul 20167:30PMCourt 1
Jdilla3 - 4
Thu 21 Jul 20167:00PMCourt 2
NMB 2.05 - 6
Thu 28 Jul 20167:00PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins2 - 3
Thu 04 Aug 20167:10PMCourt 2
Suicide Squad4 - 2
Thu 11 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood6 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 11, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.334.13
Average Conceded :1.333.733.59
Average Points :2.001.131.62
Biggest Win :3 - 011 - 112 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 41 - 72 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 13 - Division 1/2130/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 3311/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 374/13/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 359/9/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 374/12/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 3104/12/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 386/13/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 388/10/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 3211/18/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 387/8/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 366/10/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 3311/5/2