Team Profile for Goalhunters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 05 May 20168:30PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers6 - 1
Thu 12 May 20167:30PMCourt 2
The Machines8 - 3
Thu 19 May 20167:30PMCourt 3
Z Grade Allstars8 - 3
Thu 26 May 20168:35PMCourt 1
On Diggers1 - 3
Thu 09 Jun 20168:35PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 2
Thu 16 Jun 20167:00PMCourt 1
On Diggers2 - 9
Thu 16 Jun 20167:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers2 - 11
Thu 23 Jun 20168:05PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers8 - 0
Thu 14 Jul 20167:00PMCourt 1
On Diggers7 - 2
Thu 21 Jul 20167:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers4 - 4
Thu 28 Jul 20166:30PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers10 - 3
Thu 04 Aug 20166:40PMCourt 2
On Diggers5 - 2
Thu 18 Aug 20168:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers0 - 0
Thu 01 Sep 20169:05PMCourt 1
Bayside Crew8 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 7, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.005.296.03
Average Conceded :2.673.293.33
Average Points :2.002.072.31
Biggest Win :10 - 18 - 013 - 2
Biggest Loss :5 - 62 - 113 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 13 - Division 1/235/5/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/2115/6/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 1/218/7/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/2310/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/2110/7/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/2113/6/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1/2410/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1/257/10/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 1/258/11/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/2310/6/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/2112/6/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 129/8/1