Team Profile for Seven Hills Steelers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 05 May 20168:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters1 - 6
Thu 05 May 20169:00PMCourt 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys4 - 7
Thu 12 May 20167:00PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers2 - 8
Thu 19 May 20169:00PMCourt 1
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz
Thu 26 May 20169:05PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers2 - 5
Thu 02 Jun 20167:00PMCourt 2
23 Hour lockdown3 - 2
Thu 02 Jun 20167:30PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC2 - 4
Thu 09 Jun 20168:35PMCourt 2
Goalhunters2 - 5
Thu 09 Jun 20169:10PMCourt 2
Dixie Normus2 - 3
Thu 16 Jun 20168:30PMCourt 1
The Machines2 - 7
Thu 16 Jun 20169:30PMCourt 1
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz5 - 9
Thu 23 Jun 20166:35PMCourt 3
Byte Me4 - 4
Thu 30 Jun 20168:30PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers0 - 8
Thu 07 Jul 20166:30PMCourt 2
On Diggers0 - 2
Thu 07 Jul 20167:30PMCourt 2
NMB 2.05 - 7
Thu 14 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 1
Bksy6 - 2
Thu 14 Jul 20169:00PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers4 - 8
Thu 21 Jul 20168:30PMCourt 2
Dixie Normus3 - 5
Thu 28 Jul 20166:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters3 - 10
Thu 04 Aug 20168:40PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers3 - 9
Thu 18 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 3
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 3
Thu 25 Aug 20169:05PMCourt 2
Bayside Crew7 - 8
Thu 01 Sep 20168:00PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers2 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 15, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.332.9118.79
Average Conceded :29.335.6821.66
Average Points :1.000.321.13
Biggest Win :43 - 286 - 248 - 11
Biggest Loss :0 - 300 - 822 - 88

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2151/1/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 3120/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/288/12/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 11 - Division 150/2/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 382/16/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/287/10/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 391/18/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/256/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 3110/18/0
Hills Sports Sydney mixed netball league - Season 9 - 201741/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/263/14/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/275/13/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2510/8/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1/259/10/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2210/8/1
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 7 - Division 181/22/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1/249/10/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 238/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2410/8/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 5 - Division 145/23/0
Sunday Mixed Dodgeball - Season 5 - Division 121/0/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 512/3/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 363/16/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 174/32/2
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 4 - Division 164/16/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 383/13/2
Friday Action Ball - Season 3 - Division 151/13/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 3 - Division 162/16/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/2100/18/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/275/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 1112/5/0