Team Profile for Washington Redskins

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 30 Oct 20148:00PMCourt 4
Inter Lions3 - 0
Thu 06 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 1
The Machines3 - 2
Thu 13 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 2
Inter Lions6 - 3
Thu 20 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 2
Studs up FC4 - 6
Thu 27 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 1
On Diggers4 - 3
Thu 04 Dec 20149:00PMCourt 2
Cardiac Arrest4 - 3
Thu 11 Dec 20148:30PMCourt 2
NMB 2.05 - 4
Thu 18 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers1 - 5
Thu 08 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 2
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 4
Thu 15 Jan 20157:30PMCourt 2
Studs up FC0 - 2
Thu 22 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 2
Midnight Rondo2 - 7
Thu 29 Jan 20158:05PMCourt 2
On Diggers2 - 3
Thu 05 Feb 20157:30PMCourt 2
NMB 2.05 - 4
Thu 12 Feb 20158:30PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers3 - 9
Thu 19 Feb 20157:30PMCourt 2
Maccas Allstars2 - 6
Thu 26 Feb 20159:00PMCourt 2
Studs up FC2 - 8
Thu 05 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 3
Sus2500 - 0
Thu 12 Mar 20158:00PMCourt 2
Goal Goal Power Rangers6 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.003.063.81
Average Conceded :4.334.004.35
Average Points :0.001.391.34
Biggest Win :No wins6 - 316 - 3
Biggest Loss :3 - 82 - 81 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/270/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/275/13/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/247/10/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 3115/5/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 1/266/13/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 3311/7/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 346/12/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/293/15/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/259/8/1