Team Profile for Midnight Rondo

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 30 Oct 20148:30PMCourt 3
Maltese 49ers2 - 4
Thu 06 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 2
On Diggers2 - 1
Thu 13 Nov 20148:30PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers0 - 4
Thu 20 Nov 20149:00PMCourt 2
Cardiac Arrest11 - 2
Thu 27 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 2
NMB 2.04 - 2
Thu 04 Dec 2014Bye
Thu 11 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 2
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz4 - 1
Thu 18 Dec 20148:30PMCourt 2
The Londoners3 - 3
Thu 08 Jan 20158:30PMCourt 2
Left Peg FC3 - 3
Thu 15 Jan 20158:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters2 - 3
Thu 22 Jan 20158:00PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins7 - 2
Thu 29 Jan 20157:35PMCourt 2
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz2 - 1
Thu 05 Feb 20158:30PMCourt 2
Left Peg FC1 - 6
Thu 12 Feb 20158:30PMCourt 2
Goal Goal Power Rangers2 - 7
Thu 19 Feb 20158:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers1 - 6
Thu 26 Feb 20157:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters5 - 11
Thu 05 Mar 20158:30PMCourt 3
The Londoners6 - 2
Thu 12 Mar 20159:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz4 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.473.30
Average Conceded :8.673.713.43
Average Points :0.331.351.46
Biggest Win :No wins11 - 211 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 135 - 113 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 390/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 357/6/5