Team Profile for Studs up FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 30 Oct 20147:30PMCourt 3
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz1 - 3
Thu 06 Nov 20149:05PMCourt 2
Left Peg FC3 - 6
Thu 13 Nov 20147:30PMCourt 1
NMB 2.05 - 3
Thu 20 Nov 20148:00PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins6 - 4
Thu 27 Nov 20147:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers11 - 4
Thu 04 Dec 20148:30PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers2 - 7
Thu 11 Dec 20147:00PMCourt 2
On Diggers4 - 2
Thu 18 Dec 20148:00PMCourt 2
Sydney FC4 - 5
Thu 08 Jan 20159:00PMCourt 2
Inter Lions4 - 2
Thu 15 Jan 20157:30PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins2 - 0
Thu 22 Jan 20157:30PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers4 - 4
Thu 29 Jan 20159:00PMCourt 3
Goal Goal Power Rangers6 - 0
Thu 05 Feb 20157:00PMCourt 2
On Diggers2 - 1
Thu 12 Feb 20159:00PMCourt 1
NMB 2.05 - 4
Thu 19 Feb 20159:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters Beaterzzzz4 - 4
Thu 26 Feb 20159:00PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins8 - 2
Thu 05 Mar 20157:00PMCourt 3
D Gamblers3 - 2
Thu 12 Mar 20158:30PMCourt 2
Wolverines10 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.674.674.04
Average Conceded :4.673.113.21
Average Points :0.002.111.58
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 315 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 72 - 73 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/290/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 356/9/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3212/7/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 4111/6/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 3133/16/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 3105/13/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 377/8/6
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 3131/15/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 351/3/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/277/10/1