Team Profile for More Chilli!

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 23 Feb 20176:35PMCourt 3
Byte Me5 - 9
Thu 02 Mar 20177:00PMCourt 4
Raging Bulls7 - 12
Thu 09 Mar 20177:05PMCourt 3
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 4
Thu 16 Mar 20177:05PMCourt 4
23 Hour lockdown6 - 9
Thu 23 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 3
The Brotherhood3 - 16
Thu 30 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 3
Washington Redskins4 - 7
Thu 06 Apr 20177:05PMCourt 4
Raging Bulls7 - 7
Thu 13 Apr 20177:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers3 - 8
Thu 20 Apr 20176:35PMCourt 4
Romanous + Vince7 - 5
Thu 27 Apr 20177:00PMCourt 4
Studs up FC9 - 4
Thu 04 May 20176:30PMCourt 3
The Brotherhood3 - 6
Thu 11 May 20177:05PMCourt 3
FC PHS10 - 1
Thu 18 May 20176:30PMCourt 4
Raging Bulls2 - 7
Thu 25 May 20177:00PMCourt 4
Quackerzz10 - 5
Thu 01 Jun 20176:00PMCourt 4
Byte Me3 - 3
Thu 08 Jun 20176:35PMCourt 4
The Brotherhood1 - 2
Thu 15 Jun 20177:05PMCourt 4
Washington Redskins2 - 10
Thu 29 Jun 20176:30PMCourt 3
23 Hour lockdown6 - 13
Thu 06 Jul 20177:05PMCourt 3
Raging Bulls2 - 11
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 11
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 14, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.334.844.75
Average Conceded :11.337.327.25
Average Points :0.000.740.70
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 110 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 113 - 163 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 3130/21/0