Team Profile for DJ Murry

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 23 Feb 20177:05PMCourt 4
23 Hour lockdown5 - 0
Thu 02 Mar 20178:35PMCourt 4
Maltese 49ers5 - 7
Thu 09 Mar 20179:05PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers6 - 0
Thu 16 Mar 20176:35PMCourt 4
Goalhunters3 - 8
Thu 23 Mar 20179:05PMCourt 4
On Diggers6 - 4
Thu 30 Mar 20178:40PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers6 - 4
Thu 06 Apr 20177:35PMCourt 4
Dirty Mike and the Boys9 - 2
Thu 13 Apr 20178:00PMCourt 3
Crystal Phallus FC5 - 4
Thu 27 Apr 20176:30PMCourt 4
On Diggers
Thu 04 May 20178:30PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers7 - 4
Thu 11 May 20176:30PMCourt 3
Maltese 49ers3 - 8
Thu 18 May 20176:30PMCourt 3
Goalhunters3 - 4
Thu 25 May 20178:35PMCourt 4
On Diggers5 - 2
Thu 01 Jun 20179:35PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers7 - 3
Thu 08 Jun 20176:35PMCourt 3
Crystal Phallus FC8 - 2
Thu 15 Jun 20179:35PMCourt 4
Goalhunters4 - 4
Thu 22 Jun 20179:05PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers5 - 12
Thu 29 Jun 20177:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers10 - 2
Thu 06 Jul 20176:30PMCourt 4
Maltese 49ers2 - 5
Thu 06 Jul 20177:05PMCourt 4
Crystal Phallus FC6 - 1
Thu 13 Jul 20178:05PMCourt 1
On Diggers3 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 6, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.675.404.40
Average Conceded :5.673.954.10
Average Points :0.001.901.44
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 210 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 75 - 123 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/243/15/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/258/8/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/256/11/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 3510/29/2