Team Profile for Romanous + Vince

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 23 Feb 20178:05PMCourt 4
Studs up FC3 - 6
Thu 02 Mar 20177:35PMCourt 3
23 Hour lockdown1 - 2
Thu 16 Mar 20176:35PMCourt 3
Raging Bulls3 - 1
Thu 16 Mar 20177:05PMCourt 3
The Authority3 - 0
Thu 23 Mar 20178:05PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers6 - 8
Thu 30 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 4
The Machines4 - 6
Thu 13 Apr 20177:00PMCourt 4
Raging Bulls7 - 7
Thu 20 Apr 20176:35PMCourt 4
More Chilli!5 - 7
Thu 27 Apr 20177:00PMCourt 3
23 Hour lockdown5 - 2
Thu 27 Apr 20177:30PMCourt 3
Studs up FC2 - 3
Thu 04 May 20178:00PMCourt 4
The Machines3 - 7
Thu 11 May 20176:30PMCourt 4
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 4
Thu 18 May 20178:05PMCourt 4
Quackerzz7 - 5
Thu 25 May 20177:30PMCourt 4
FC PHS6 - 1
Thu 01 Jun 20176:30PMCourt 3
The Brotherhood2 - 6
Thu 08 Jun 20177:05PMCourt 4
Raging Bulls4 - 4
Thu 15 Jun 20177:35PMCourt 4
Wills Team10 - 4
Thu 22 Jun 20177:35PMCourt 3
On Diggers2 - 4
Thu 29 Jun 20177:35PMCourt 4
FC PHS4 - 2
Thu 06 Jul 20177:35PMCourt 3
23 Hour lockdown9 - 3
Thu 06 Jul 20178:05PMCourt 4
Goal Goal Power Rangers0 - 2
Thu 13 Jul 20178:05PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers3 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.144.42
Average Conceded :3.003.913.85
Average Points :2.001.321.77
Biggest Win :5 - 09 - 310 - 4
Biggest Loss :2 - 62 - 60 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3100/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 3113/4/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 3112/6/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 369/11/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 3151/17/0