Team Profile for The Machines

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 3- Semi Final- 1 vs 2.
Thu 23 Feb 20179:35PMCourt 4
Bayside Crew3 - 5
Div 3- Preliminary Final
Thu 02 Mar 20178:35PMCourt 3
The Brotherhood6 - 3
Div 3- Grand Final
Thu 09 Mar 20179:40PMCourt 4
Bayside Crew5 - 2
Thu 16 Mar 20178:35PMCourt 3
Byte Me6 - 5
Thu 23 Mar 20179:40PMCourt 4
23 Hour lockdown6 - 6
Thu 30 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 4
Romanous + Vince6 - 4
Thu 06 Apr 20179:10PMCourt 2
Studs up FC6 - 4
Thu 13 Apr 20179:30PMCourt 4
Dirty Mike and the Boys6 - 6
Thu 20 Apr 20179:05PMCourt 4
Would You Like to Know More?7 - 2
Thu 27 Apr 20178:30PMCourt 4
The Brotherhood9 - 1
Thu 04 May 20178:00PMCourt 4
Romanous + Vince7 - 3
Thu 11 May 20179:00PMCourt 4
23 Hour lockdown9 - 2
Thu 18 May 20179:35PMCourt 4
Dirty Mike and the Boys6 - 4
Thu 01 Jun 20178:35PMCourt 4
Washington Redskins7 - 5
Thu 08 Jun 20178:35PMCourt 4
Byte Me3 - 3
Thu 15 Jun 20178:35PMCourt 4
Wills Team10 - 0
Thu 22 Jun 20178:35PMCourt 4
The Brotherhood12 - 2
Thu 29 Jun 20178:30PMCourt 4
Would You Like to Know More?
Thu 06 Jul 20178:35PMCourt 4
Dirty Mike and the Boys6 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 3, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.676.674.76
Average Conceded :6.333.333.10
Average Points :0.332.501.96
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 213 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 83 - 53 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/281/18/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 346/9/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3410/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 339/8/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 369/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 6 - Division 3113/4/4
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 3213/5/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 3115/3/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 368/8/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 3113/3/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 3111/4/3