Team Profile for Raging Bulls

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 20 Oct 20168:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 4
Thu 27 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 2
Byte Me4 - 4
Thu 03 Nov 20166:30PMCourt 2
DJ Murry2 - 3
Thu 10 Nov 20166:30PMCourt 2
Romanous + Vince8 - 13
Thu 17 Nov 20166:30PMCourt 1
Dirty Mike and the Boys3 - 5
Thu 24 Nov 20167:00PMCourt 2
Team Pen-156 - 8
Thu 01 Dec 20168:30PMCourt 2
Deez Noots4 - 4
Thu 08 Dec 20168:00PMCourt 1
Byte Me8 - 3
Thu 15 Dec 20167:35PMCourt 1
The Brotherhood3 - 6
Thu 12 Jan 20177:00PMCourt 2
Romanous + Vince2 - 7
Thu 19 Jan 20177:00PMCourt 2
Byte Me1 - 8
Thu 02 Feb 20177:00PMCourt 4
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 3
Thu 09 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers9 - 5
Thu 16 Feb 20177:00PMCourt 3
DJ Murry3 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 14, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.294.20
Average Conceded :2.005.714.29
Average Points :2.330.791.27
Biggest Win :3 - 08 - 311 - 2
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 81 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 359/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 376/10/5