Team Profile for DJ Murry

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 22 Sep 20168:00PMCourt 3
The Brotherhood5 - 0
Thu 29 Sep 20168:30PMCourt 1
The Machines3 - 6
Thu 06 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 2
Dixie Normus4 - 4
Thu 13 Oct 20166:30PMCourt 2
Titans1 - 2
Thu 20 Oct 20168:00PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers1 - 3
Thu 27 Oct 20169:00PMCourt 3
Bayside Crew7 - 4
Thu 03 Nov 20166:30PMCourt 2
Raging Bulls3 - 2
Thu 10 Nov 20168:30PMCourt 1
The Machines4 - 1
Thu 17 Nov 20168:00PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers8 - 2
Thu 24 Nov 20166:30PMCourt 2
Titans5 - 2
Thu 01 Dec 20166:30PMCourt 1
NMB 2.05 - 6
Thu 08 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters4 - 5
Thu 15 Dec 20167:05PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers6 - 8
Thu 22 Dec 20167:00PMCourt 1
23 Hour lockdown5 - 3
Thu 12 Jan 20179:30PMCourt 2
Bayside Crew6 - 5
Thu 19 Jan 20178:30PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood3 - 3
Thu 02 Feb 20176:30PMCourt 3
NMB 2.07 - 1
Thu 09 Feb 20176:30PMCourt 3
Dirty Mike and the Boys
Thu 16 Feb 20177:00PMCourt 3
Raging Bulls7 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 29, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.674.674.40
Average Conceded :5.673.334.10
Average Points :0.001.781.44
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 110 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 73 - 63 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/243/15/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/258/8/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/256/11/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1/2312/6/2