Team Profile for On Diggers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 15 Sep 20166:30PMCourt 2
Goalhunters2 - 7
Thu 22 Sep 20167:00PMCourt 1
Sledges FC9 - 1
Thu 29 Sep 20168:30PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 7
Thu 27 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers1 - 4
Thu 03 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 3
Washington Redskins0 - 7
Thu 10 Nov 20168:00PMCourt 2
Goalhunters0 - 8
Thu 17 Nov 20168:30PMCourt 2
Byte Me5 - 5
Thu 24 Nov 20168:30PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers1 - 6
Thu 01 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 1
Seven Hills Steelers5 - 4
Thu 15 Dec 20167:35PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers7 - 6
Thu 22 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 1
Goalhunters1 - 10
Thu 12 Jan 20178:00PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers2 - 4
Thu 19 Jan 20178:00PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins6 - 2
Thu 02 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 3
Crystal Phallus FC3 - 5
Thu 09 Feb 20177:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers9 - 6
Thu 16 Feb 20178:30PMCourt 4
Would You Like to Know More?10 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 13, Drawn 6

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.004.134.06
Average Conceded :8.675.384.56
Average Points :0.001.191.32
Biggest Win :No wins9 - 113 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 111 - 101 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 13 - Division 1/2150/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/274/16/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 1/263/14/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 1/2111/8/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 1/284/13/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/266/13/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1/265/14/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 1/2310/8/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 1/269/9/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/266/11/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/296/10/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 255/11/2