Team Profile for Studs up FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 08 Sep 20167:00PMCourt 2
Titans2 - 4
Thu 22 Sep 20167:30PMCourt 3
Bayside Crew4 - 4
Thu 29 Sep 20167:30PMCourt 1
Byte Me7 - 2
Thu 06 Oct 20168:30PMCourt 1
The Machines5 - 5
Thu 13 Oct 20167:00PMCourt 2
Bayer Neverlosen8 - 0
Thu 20 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 2
Romanous + Vince6 - 3
Thu 27 Oct 20168:00PMCourt 2
Dixie Normus2 - 2
Thu 10 Nov 20167:00PMCourt 2
Titans7 - 4
Thu 17 Nov 20167:10PMCourt 2
The Brotherhood0 - 3
Thu 24 Nov 20167:00PMCourt 1
The Brotherhood3 - 5
Thu 24 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 2
The Machines4 - 5
Thu 01 Dec 20168:00PMCourt 2
Romanous + Vince3 - 2
Thu 08 Dec 20168:00PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers1 - 3
Thu 15 Dec 20168:05PMCourt 2
NMB 2.07 - 7
Thu 22 Dec 20167:00PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers2 - 3
Thu 12 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 2
Team Pen-154 - 3
Thu 19 Jan 20178:00PMCourt 1
The Machines2 - 2
Thu 02 Feb 20178:00PMCourt 4
The Brotherhood1 - 5
Thu 16 Feb 20177:00PMCourt 4
Titans15 - 1
Thu 16 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 4
The Machines3 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 6

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.674.304.04
Average Conceded :4.673.303.21
Average Points :0.001.351.58
Biggest Win :No wins15 - 115 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 71 - 53 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 1/290/0/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 356/9/3
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 3212/7/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 4111/6/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 3133/16/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 3105/13/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 3131/15/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 351/3/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 2 - Division 1/277/10/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 1 - Division 2212/4/2