Team Profile for Seven Hills Steelers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 15 Sep 20167:30PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers2 - 11
Div 1- Preliminary final
Thu 15 Sep 20169:30PMCourt 3
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 4
Thu 22 Sep 20169:10PMCourt 3
Crystal Phallus FC5 - 8
Thu 29 Sep 20168:30PMCourt 2
On Diggers7 - 5
Thu 06 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 1
Washington Redskins5 - 4
Thu 06 Oct 20169:00PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers4 - 11
Thu 13 Oct 20168:30PMCourt 1
Maltese 49ers3 - 5
Thu 13 Oct 20169:05PMCourt 1
Goalhunters0 - 0
Thu 20 Oct 20168:00PMCourt 3
Raging Bulls4 - 5
Thu 20 Oct 20169:05PMCourt 3
Bayside Crew7 - 8
Thu 27 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 3
On Diggers4 - 1
Thu 03 Nov 20168:40PMCourt 1
Goal Goal Power Rangers2 - 3
Thu 10 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 2
23 Hour lockdown3 - 3
Thu 17 Nov 20168:00PMCourt 2
DJ Murry2 - 8
Thu 24 Nov 20168:30PMCourt 2
Washington Redskins4 - 10
Thu 01 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 1
On Diggers4 - 5
Thu 01 Dec 20168:00PMCourt 1
Crystal Phallus FC2 - 5
Thu 08 Dec 20169:30PMCourt 2
Goal Goal Power Rangers3 - 4
Thu 15 Dec 20166:35PMCourt 2
BB FC7 - 4
Thu 15 Dec 20167:05PMCourt 2
DJ Murry8 - 6
Thu 15 Dec 20167:35PMCourt 2
On Diggers6 - 7
Thu 22 Dec 20166:30PMCourt 2
Titans9 - 8
Thu 22 Dec 20167:00PMCourt 2
Studs up FC3 - 2
Thu 12 Jan 20178:00PMCourt 2
Maltese 49ers6 - 7
Thu 19 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 2
Crystal Phallus FC2 - 5
Thu 19 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 2
Bayside Crew4 - 7
Thu 09 Feb 20177:00PMCourt 3
On Diggers6 - 9
Thu 09 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 3
Raging Bulls5 - 9
Thu 09 Feb 20178:00PMCourt 3
Would You Like to Know More?8 - 6
Thu 16 Feb 20176:30PMCourt 3
More Chilli!6 - 3
Thu 16 Feb 20178:30PMCourt 3
Goal Goal Power Rangers4 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.334.4518.79
Average Conceded :29.335.7721.66
Average Points :1.000.941.13
Biggest Win :43 - 286 - 348 - 11
Biggest Loss :0 - 302 - 1122 - 88

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/2151/1/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 12 - Division 3120/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/288/12/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 11 - Division 150/2/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 11 - Division 382/16/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/287/10/2
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 10 - Division 391/18/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 1/256/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 9 - Division 3110/18/0
Hills Sports Sydney mixed netball league - Season 9 - 201741/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 1/263/14/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 8 - Division 1/275/13/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2510/8/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 7 - Division 1/259/10/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2210/8/1
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 7 - Division 181/22/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 238/10/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 5 - Division 1/262/15/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2410/8/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 5 - Division 145/23/0
Sunday Mixed Dodgeball - Season 5 - Division 121/0/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 512/3/1
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 4 - Division 363/16/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 174/32/2
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 4 - Division 164/16/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 383/13/2
Friday Action Ball - Season 3 - Division 151/13/0
Sunday Mixed Soccer - Season 3 - Division 162/16/0
Thursday Indoor Soccer - Season 3 - Division 1/2100/18/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/275/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 1112/5/0