Team Profile for Campion Knights

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 17 Apr 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Benchwarmers3 - 4
Fri 24 Apr 20158:10PMCourt 1 & 2
LMF United1 - 5
Fri 01 May 20157:40PMCourt 1 & 2
0-18- The Dream6 - 1
Fri 08 May 20158:00PMCourt 3 & 4
6 Gro├čkreutz's2 - 5
Fri 15 May 20157:30PMCourt 3 & 4
Green Machine0 - 4
Fri 22 May 20158:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Abis0 - 1
Fri 29 May 20158:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Dirty Mike and the Boys2 - 2
Fri 05 Jun 20157:05PMCourt 3 & 4
Man City Blue5 - 3
Fri 12 Jun 20157:30PMCourt 1 & 2
Interracial FC1 - 3
Fri 19 Jun 20157:35PMCourt 3 & 4
The Taj1 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 14
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 12, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.672.102.24
Average Conceded :5.003.203.16
Average Points :1.000.701.04
Biggest Win :2 - 06 - 16 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 80 - 41 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 4 - Division 1100/0/0
Friday Senior Soccer - Season 3 - Division 167/10/1

Statistics for Campion Knights for this season