Team Profile for pippa's heroes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
4 vs 5 Elimination Final
Thu 27 Jun 20196:30PMCourt 4
Speedy Potatoes95 - 207
Thu 04 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 4
The Green Mitzies141 - 130
Thu 11 Jul 20197:00PMCourt 3
Haribol Stars123 - 129
Thu 18 Jul 20199:30PMCourt 3
The Bucklers147 - 146
Thu 25 Jul 20196:30PMCourt 4
6 Pack144 - 135
Thu 01 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 4
Haribol Stars165 - 86
Thu 08 Aug 20197:00PMCourt 2
Silly Sloggers175 - 63
Thu 15 Aug 20199:00PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies160 - 80
Thu 22 Aug 20199:30PMCourt 4
The Underdogs152 - 94
Thu 29 Aug 20196:30PMCourt 4
Speedy Potatoes188 - 122
Thu 05 Sep 20197:15PMCourt 3
6 Pack124 - 191
Thu 12 Sep 20199:15PMCourt 3
Flat-track Bullies163 - 161
Thu 19 Sep 20199:00PMCourt 3
Western Sydney bash 214 - 121
Thu 26 Sep 20197:15PMCourt 3
The Bucklers178 - 127
Thu 03 Oct 20197:15PMCourt 3
Thuuk120 - 201
Thu 10 Oct 20197:15PMCourt 3
The Underdogs122 - 139
Thu 17 Oct 20199:00PMCourt 4
Under The Influence101 - 121
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :114.33147.76134.39
Average Conceded :153.67132.53123.78
Average Points :1.004.884.18
Biggest Win :No wins175 - 63271 - 34
Biggest Loss :120 - 20195 - 20724 - 222

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1049/9/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 11 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V9211/10/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 10 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V8101/1/16
Wednesday 6-a-side cricket - Season 9 - Autumn/Winter 201826/7/0

Statistics for pippa's heroes for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Sree Unknown616227.00162.001012172.837212.009015.00
raja Unknown720729.57171.071214152.1410414.8610314.71
Soham Barve1130027.27180.721122181.6423421.27666.00
Pira Unknown58316.6094.321410142.806513.00183.60
Upvan Malhotra57314.6091.251110102.005711.40163.20
abhi Unknown818823.50126.171416172.1316520.63232.88
Param Unknown813116.38108.26916162.0013316.63-2-0.25
Saru Unknown1122220.18129.071322171.5522720.64-5-0.45
Shanger Unknown810413.0084.551816182.2513717.13-33-4.13
rohan Unknown1113011.8267.011722272.4519717.91-67-6.09
Johan g67813.0079.59131281.3314123.50-63-10.50
Tarun Unknown6325.3332.991712101.6710818.00-76-12.67
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average