Team Profile for Men In Blue

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grand Final
Thu 19 Apr 20188:35PMCourt 3
Falkys Half Eaten Bullies82 - 99
Thu 26 Apr 2018Bye
Thu 26 Apr 20188:30PMCourt 2
S8125 - 174
Thu 03 May 20188:30PMCourt 4
Silly Sloggers157 - 104
Thu 10 May 20188:30PMCourt 2
Benchwarmers170 - 121
Thu 17 May 20188:35PMCourt 2
CowDa Boys113 - 151
Thu 24 May 20188:30PMCourt 3
Lion King179 - 80
Thu 31 May 20188:35PMCourt 3
6 Pack187 - 191
Thu 07 Jun 20189:35PMCourt 3
Pillarz174 - 147
Thu 21 Jun 20189:00PMCourt 3
S8138 - 128
Thu 28 Jun 20188:30PMCourt 2
Silly Sloggers164 - 167
Thu 05 Jul 20189:00PMCourt 3
CowDa Boys145 - 162
Thu 12 Jul 20189:00PMCourt 4
Pillarz163 - 82
Thu 19 Jul 20189:00PMCourt 3
Benchwarmers284 - 34
Thu 26 Jul 20189:00PMCourt 3
6 Pack151 - 149
Thu 02 Aug 20189:00PMCourt 4
S856 - 133
Thu 09 Aug 20188:30PMCourt 4
CowDa Boys63 - 157
Thu 16 Aug 20188:30PMCourt 4
Pillarz132 - 100
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :150.33146.06138.03
Average Conceded :156.33128.18130.92
Average Points :5.004.474.10
Biggest Win :156 - 145284 - 34294 - -26
Biggest Loss :121 - 15463 - 15769 - 218

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 13 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V1158/7/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 12 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V10211/7/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 11 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V9410/11/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 9 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V7210/6/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 8 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V655/14/0
Thursday Indoor Cricket - Season 7 - Super 8's Indoor Premier League V575/13/0

Statistics for Men In Blue for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
harry Unknown1430221.57127.972828392.7914610.4315611.14
Aditya Singh Negi1633621.00126.793032322.0019912.441378.56
Udit Singh1739323.12148.303634281.6526215.411317.71
Gagan Unknown916017.78113.481818242.6710211.33586.44
vishu Unknown511322.60132.9481071.408817.60255.00
Sony Santhosh1111410.3665.902922272.45777.00373.36
vishal Unknown510220.40124.39131081.608617.20163.20
Ankit Agarwal1021321.30130.671220111.1021121.1020.20
Gauav g712417.7199.201214121.7113519.29-11-1.57
Gaurav Gahoi811614.5085.931816182.2515919.88-43-5.38
pushpinder Unknown67612.6780.85141240.6714223.67-66-11.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average