Team Profile for Hayleys team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 08 Feb 20169:00PMCourt 3
Team Phoenix30 - 22
Mon 15 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 4
The Tutaia's30 - 24
Mon 22 Feb 20169:00PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers28 - 43
Mon 29 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 4
Two by three plus two40 - 17
Mon 07 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 1
TEAM CUBA27 - 21
Mon 14 Mar 20166:00PMCourt 2
SOG36 - 24
Mon 21 Mar 20166:00PMCourt 4
KIWIS30 - 30
Mon 04 Apr 20167:30PMCourt 1
Team Phoenix36 - 18
Mon 11 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 1
Mixed Bags30 - 22
Mon 18 Apr 20168:15PMCourt 1
The Moon Goats43 - 24
Mon 02 May 20167:30PMCourt 1
Two by three plus two36 - 34
Mon 09 May 20169:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers0 - 0
Mon 16 May 20166:05PMCourt 4
SOG35 - 32
Mon 16 May 20166:50PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags28 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 5, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.6730.6433.61
Average Conceded :34.0024.2128.83
Average Points :2.002.361.83
Biggest Win :40 - 2140 - 1748 - 10
Biggest Loss :30 - 5228 - 4317 - 47

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hills Sports Sydney mixed netball league - Season 9 - 201733/1/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2214/4/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 1210/8/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 148/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 139/9/0