Team Profile for ABC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 04 Jan 20168:15PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team22 - 22
Mon 11 Jan 20167:30PMCourt 3
What Evs33 - 33
Major semi final
Mon 18 Jan 20168:15PMCourt 4
Rochelles Team30 - 14
Mon 25 Jan 20169:00PMCourt 2
Team Phoenix28 - 7
Grand Final (Div 2)
Mon 01 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 4
Rochelles Team25 - 19
Mon 08 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 3
all stars (mixed)20 - 35
Mon 15 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet24 - 41
Mon 22 Feb 20169:00PMCourt 3
Six 10's14 - 30
Mon 29 Feb 20169:00PMCourt 3
Not Erins Team35 - 35
Mon 07 Mar 20168:15PMCourt 1
Lees Team20 - 42
Mon 14 Mar 20169:00PMCourt 3
Jodie's Team17 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.0024.3624.86
Average Conceded :36.3328.1822.72
Average Points :0.331.091.72
Biggest Win :No wins28 - 738 - 7
Biggest Loss :20 - 4220 - 428 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 3212/4/2