Team Profile for TEAM CUBA

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 04 Jan 20169:00PMCourt 3
Team Phoenix17 - 16
Mon 11 Jan 20167:30PMCourt 4
Mixed Bags16 - 25
Mon 18 Jan 20169:00PMCourt 2
KIWIS27 - 39
Mon 25 Jan 20168:15PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers20 - 29
Mon 01 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 1
SOG18 - 35
Mon 08 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 2
The Moon Goats29 - 13
Mon 15 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 1
Two by three plus two24 - 21
Mon 22 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 2
The Tutaia's20 - 24
Mon 29 Feb 20166:45PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags22 - 24
Mon 07 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 1
Hayleys team21 - 27
Mon 14 Mar 20169:00PMCourt 4
KIWIS24 - 31
Mon 21 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 1
The Moon Goats30 - 0
Mon 04 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 1
SOG16 - 21
Mon 11 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 2
Two by three plus two27 - 28
Mon 18 Apr 20168:15PMCourt 3
SOG22 - 31
Mon 02 May 20168:15PMCourt 2
Team Phoenix22 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 14, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.6722.1927.39
Average Conceded :29.0024.5026.06
Average Points :0.000.751.25
Biggest Win :No wins30 - 064 - 16
Biggest Loss :22 - 3118 - 3518 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1/265/11/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 376/12/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3213/5/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 391/17/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 390/18/0