Team Profile for Rochelles Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 04 Jan 20168:15PMCourt 3
ABC22 - 22
Mon 11 Jan 20166:45PMCourt 4
Team Phoenix39 - 25
Major semi final
Mon 18 Jan 20168:15PMCourt 4
ABC14 - 30
Preliminary final
Mon 25 Jan 20167:30PMCourt 1
Mixed Bags32 - 29
Grand Final (Div 2)
Mon 01 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 4
ABC19 - 25
Mon 08 Feb 20167:30PMCourt 4
KIWIS22 - 23
Mon 15 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 3
Not Erins Team35 - 33
Mon 22 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 2
Itchy Feet29 - 38
Mon 29 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 3
Six 10's13 - 21
Mon 07 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 4
Jodie's Team17 - 20
Mon 14 Mar 20168:15PMCourt 4
Not Erins Team24 - 26
Mon 21 Mar 20168:15PMCourt 1
Team Phoenix31 - 11
Mon 04 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 3
Itchy Feet27 - 31
Mon 11 Apr 20167:30PMCourt 1
all stars (mixed)26 - 25
Mon 18 Apr 20168:15PMCourt 2
Six 10's15 - 47
Mon 02 May 20169:00PMCourt 4
Jodie's Team21 - 25
Mon 09 May 20166:45PMCourt 2
KIWIS26 - 31
Mon 16 May 20168:20PMCourt 1
Not Erins Team24 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 12, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3324.2229.31
Average Conceded :29.3327.2824.78
Average Points :1.000.891.77
Biggest Win :36 - 2531 - 1156 - 7
Biggest Loss :23 - 3215 - 479 - 47

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 840/2/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2113/5/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 165/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2113/4/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 3115/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 3311/7/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 2101/17/0