Team Profile for Itchy Feet

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 15 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 4
ABC41 - 24
Mon 22 Feb 20168:15PMCourt 2
Rochelles Team38 - 29
Mon 29 Feb 20169:00PMCourt 2
Jodie's Team40 - 32
Mon 07 Mar 20167:30PMCourt 3
all stars (mixed)38 - 51
Mon 14 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 3
Lees Team18 - 72
Mon 21 Mar 20166:45PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags25 - 28
Mon 04 Apr 20166:45PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team31 - 27
Mon 11 Apr 20167:30PMCourt 2
Six 10's45 - 36
Mon 18 Apr 20169:00PMCourt 3
Not Erins Team28 - 23
Mon 02 May 20169:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers30 - 41
Mon 09 May 20166:45PMCourt 1
Jodie's Team21 - 41
Mon 16 May 20166:50PMCourt 3
Lees Team31 - 55
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.3332.1733.56
Average Conceded :33.0038.2534.11
Average Points :2.001.501.54
Biggest Win :35 - 1641 - 2463 - 17
Biggest Loss :22 - 5818 - 7218 - 72

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 164/15/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 173/2/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 148/10/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 174/13/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 152/15/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 159/9/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 7 - Division 1311/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 611/1/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 1210/8/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 173/14/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 1/2112/4/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 1211/7/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 5 - Division 162/26/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 192/15/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1/249/8/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3100/2/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3310/7/1
Friday Action Ball - Season 3 - Division 134/9/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 157/11/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 138/9/0