Team Profile for The Moon Goats

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 31 Aug 20158:15PMCourt 4
Two by three plus two5 - 9
Mon 07 Sep 20156:45PMCourt 1
TEAM CUBA12 - 40
Mon 14 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 4
The Tutaia's9 - 32
Mon 21 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 1
SOG10 - 12
Mon 28 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 4
TNB5 - 37
Mon 12 Oct 20156:00PMCourt 4
ABC7 - 38
Mon 19 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 1
4-2-011 - 17
Mon 26 Oct 20156:00PMCourt 3
Two by three plus two9 - 19
Mon 02 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 4
KIWIS9 - 21
Mon 09 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags6 - 25
Mon 16 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 2
The Tutaia's19 - 19
Mon 23 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 2
McD's Nuts16 - 20
Mon 30 Nov 20159:00PMCourt 1
4-2-012 - 22
Mon 07 Dec 20156:00PMCourt 2
KIWIS10 - 28
Mon 14 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 1
The Tutaia's16 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 16, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.6710.4013.08
Average Conceded :23.6723.6726.16
Average Points :1.000.130.16
Biggest Win :16 - 13No wins39 - 30
Biggest Loss :11 - 335 - 379 - 43

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2101/17/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 281/17/0