Team Profile for The Tutaia's

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 07 Sep 20157:30PMCourt 4
Mixed Bags19 - 28
Mon 14 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 4
The Moon Goats32 - 9
Mon 12 Oct 20156:45PMCourt 2
Rochelles Team15 - 35
Mon 19 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 2
ABC13 - 28
Mon 26 Oct 20156:00PMCourt 4
TNB24 - 33
Mon 02 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 3
Two by three plus two25 - 11
Mon 09 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 3
SOG16 - 23
Mon 16 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 2
The Moon Goats19 - 19
Mon 23 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 4
KIWIS19 - 36
Mon 30 Nov 20156:00PMCourt 2
McD's Nuts23 - 13
Mon 07 Dec 20156:00PMCourt 3
Two by three plus two17 - 20
Mon 14 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 1
The Moon Goats16 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 13, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.3319.8319.89
Average Conceded :26.3322.5823.42
Average Points :1.000.920.89
Biggest Win :29 - 1432 - 932 - 9
Biggest Loss :22 - 3915 - 3515 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 412/5/0