Team Profile for Team Phoenix

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Elimination Final
Mon 10 Aug 20156:45PMCourt 1
Jodie's Team30 - 15
Elimination Final
Mon 17 Aug 20156:45PMCourt 3
Six 10's22 - 32
Mon 24 Aug 20158:15PMCourt 2
ABC28 - 32
Mon 31 Aug 20159:00PMCourt 4
117536 - 16
Mon 07 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 3
Six 10's16 - 45
Mon 14 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 4
Snow Bunnies21 - 31
Mon 21 Sep 20156:45PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team34 - 39
Mon 28 Sep 20157:30PMCourt 2
KIWIS37 - 12
Mon 12 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 3
Jodie's Team17 - 29
Mon 19 Oct 20156:45PMCourt 1
Over the cap15 - 36
Mon 26 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 3
Not Erins Team30 - 31
Mon 02 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 3
Lees Team16 - 38
Mon 09 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 3
Snow Bunnies15 - 39
Mon 16 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 3
Six 10's8 - 30
Mon 23 Nov 20159:00PMCourt 2
What Evs15 - 35
Mon 30 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 3
Jodie's Team25 - 28
Mon 07 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 2
Over the cap17 - 34
Mon 14 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 3
Snow Bunnies13 - 46
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 15, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.6721.9427.30
Average Conceded :40.6731.5627.15
Average Points :0.000.501.33
Biggest Win :No wins37 - 1253 - 3
Biggest Loss :20 - 4513 - 4617 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/264/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/2511/9/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2410/9/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 3114/4/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 357/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2180/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 249/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 266/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 266/9/3
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 265/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/248/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 176/12/0