Team Profile for Not Erins Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 17 Aug 20159:00PMCourt 3
ABC34 - 8
Mon 24 Aug 20156:45PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team34 - 38
Mon 31 Aug 20159:00PMCourt 2
Pass the Batten28 - 24
Mon 07 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 1
Jodie's Team29 - 36
Mon 14 Sep 20156:45PMCourt 4
Rochelles Team27 - 30
Mon 21 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 2
TNB40 - 22
Mon 28 Sep 2015Bye
Mon 12 Oct 20156:45PMCourt 1
Over the cap19 - 27
Mon 19 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 4
Six 10's24 - 32
Mon 26 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 3
Team Phoenix31 - 30
Mon 02 Nov 20158:15PMCourt 3
Snow Bunnies21 - 44
Mon 09 Nov 20158:15PMCourt 3
Lees Team22 - 59
Mon 16 Nov 20158:15PMCourt 3
What Evs26 - 29
Mon 23 Nov 20159:00PMCourt 4
TEAM CUBA24 - 15
Mon 30 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 2
all stars (mixed)20 - 25
Mon 07 Dec 20156:00PMCourt 4
McD's Nuts20 - 17
Mon 14 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 2
Jodie's Team20 - 42
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.0026.1926.32
Average Conceded :43.3329.8833.58
Average Points :1.001.130.99
Biggest Win :41 - 3434 - 830 - 0
Biggest Loss :21 - 5122 - 5912 - 56

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 171/16/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 6 - Division 171/16/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 171/17/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 155/11/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/257/11/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 186/12/0