Team Profile for Jodie's Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Elimination Final
Mon 10 Aug 20156:45PMCourt 1
Team Phoenix15 - 30
Mon 17 Aug 20157:30PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags0 - 30
Mon 24 Aug 20159:00PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers25 - 23
Mon 31 Aug 20157:30PMCourt 1
Over the cap24 - 23
Mon 07 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 1
Not Erins Team36 - 29
Mon 14 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 2
Six 10's22 - 27
Mon 21 Sep 20158:15PMCourt 3
Snow Bunnies22 - 12
Mon 28 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 2
What Evs31 - 49
Mon 12 Oct 20159:00PMCourt 3
Team Phoenix29 - 17
Mon 19 Oct 20158:15PMCourt 4
Lees Team22 - 36
Mon 26 Oct 20156:45PMCourt 2
Over the cap30 - 25
Mon 02 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 3
Six 10's18 - 39
Mon 09 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 3
What Evs24 - 27
Mon 16 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 3
Snow Bunnies21 - 32
Mon 23 Nov 20159:00PMCourt 3
all stars (mixed)27 - 36
Mon 30 Nov 20157:30PMCourt 3
Team Phoenix28 - 25
Mon 07 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 3
Lees Team23 - 45
Mon 14 Dec 20156:45PMCourt 2
Not Erins Team42 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.6724.3925.62
Average Conceded :33.0029.1727.49
Average Points :2.001.331.54
Biggest Win :42 - 3542 - 2045 - 10
Biggest Loss :17 - 320 - 3016 - 65

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 180/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 138/20/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/239/9/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 1212/6/0