Team Profile for What Evs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Major Semi Final
Mon 10 Aug 20156:45PMCourt 2
Six 10's41 - 27
Mon 17 Aug 20156:45PMCourt 4
Over the cap37 - 49
Grand Final (Div 1)
Mon 24 Aug 20159:00PMCourt 3
Six 10's31 - 31
Mon 31 Aug 20158:15PMCourt 3
ABC38 - 20
Mon 07 Sep 20157:30PMCourt 3
MBA43 - 40
Mon 14 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 3
Seven Hills Steelers39 - 36
Mon 28 Sep 20159:00PMCourt 2
Jodie's Team49 - 31
Mon 12 Oct 20156:45PMCourt 3
Lees Team30 - 48
Mon 19 Oct 20158:15PMCourt 3
Snow Bunnies39 - 39
Mon 26 Oct 20157:30PMCourt 3
Six 10's24 - 23
Mon 02 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 4
Over the cap28 - 45
Mon 09 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 3
Jodie's Team27 - 24
Mon 16 Nov 20158:15PMCourt 3
Not Erins Team29 - 26
Mon 23 Nov 20159:00PMCourt 2
Team Phoenix35 - 15
Mon 30 Nov 20156:45PMCourt 3
Lees Team27 - 45
Mon 07 Dec 20159:00PMCourt 4
Snow Bunnies29 - 41
Mon 14 Dec 20158:15PMCourt 4
Six 10's26 - 31
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 7, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0033.6532.53
Average Conceded :35.3333.5930.84
Average Points :0.001.711.58
Biggest Win :No wins35 - 1562 - 16
Biggest Loss :26 - 4027 - 4512 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 460/3/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/2213/5/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 124/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 1102/16/0