Team Profile for SOG

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2- 1 vs 2 semi final
Mon 10 Oct 20166:45PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team21 - 20
Mon 17 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 4
Not Erins Team26 - 26
Mon 31 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet18 - 45
Mon 07 Nov 20166:00PMCourt 4
Hayleys team34 - 30
Mon 14 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 4
Warriors27 - 28
Mon 21 Nov 20169:00PMCourt 4
Rochelles Team24 - 23
Mon 28 Nov 20169:00PMCourt 3
Six 10's20 - 29
Mon 05 Dec 20169:00PMCourt 3
Not Erins Team39 - 28
Mon 12 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 4
Hayleys team22 - 20
Mon 19 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 1
Rochelles Team29 - 28
Mon 09 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 2
Warriors36 - 21
Mon 16 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 4
Six 10's16 - 36
Mon 23 Jan 20176:00PMCourt 4
Hayleys team17 - 23
Mon 30 Jan 20176:00PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet0 - 30
Mon 13 Feb 20179:00PMCourt 2
Untouchaballs29 - 22
Mon 20 Feb 20176:00PMCourt 2
Warriors24 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.3323.8824.37
Average Conceded :36.6727.0024.70
Average Points :1.001.751.90
Biggest Win :29 - 2736 - 2136 - 8
Biggest Loss :18 - 450 - 300 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 143/14/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2213/5/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 2410/8/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 3410/8/0