Team Profile for Rochelles Team

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2- 1 vs 2 semi final
Mon 10 Oct 20166:45PMCourt 3
SOG20 - 21
Preliminary Final- Div 2
Mon 17 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 3
Holes & Poles22 - 26
Mon 24 Oct 20169:00PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs32 - 17
Mon 31 Oct 20166:45PMCourt 2
Hayleys team33 - 38
Mon 07 Nov 20168:15PMCourt 3
Six 10's26 - 46
Mon 14 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 3
Itchy Feet29 - 51
Mon 21 Nov 20169:00PMCourt 4
SOG23 - 24
Mon 28 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 1
Warriors27 - 25
Mon 05 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 2
Hayleys team28 - 36
Mon 12 Dec 20169:00PMCourt 1
Team Plassssters24 - 19
Mon 19 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 1
SOG28 - 29
Mon 09 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 3
Six 10's19 - 44
Mon 23 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 2
Warriors33 - 30
Mon 30 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 1
Hayleys team27 - 36
Mon 06 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 1
Not Erins Team34 - 35
Mon 13 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 1
Six 10's16 - 38
Mon 20 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 1
Team Phoenix45 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 13, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3327.4129.31
Average Conceded :29.3331.1824.78
Average Points :1.000.881.77
Biggest Win :36 - 2545 - 1556 - 7
Biggest Loss :23 - 3219 - 449 - 47

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 840/2/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 2113/5/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 2113/4/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 185/12/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 3115/3/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 3311/7/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 2101/17/0