Team Profile for Team Phoenix

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2- 3 vs 4 semi final
Mon 10 Oct 20169:00PMCourt 3
Holes & Poles23 - 41
Mon 17 Oct 20166:45PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags28 - 38
Mon 24 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers34 - 37
Mon 31 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 3
117529 - 31
Mon 07 Nov 20169:00PMCourt 4
Team Plassssters27 - 20
Mon 14 Nov 20169:00PMCourt 3
Untouchaballs24 - 17
Mon 21 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 3
Mixed Bags23 - 26
Mon 28 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 3
117530 - 28
Mon 05 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 4
Team Plassssters22 - 22
Mon 12 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 1
XOX36 - 12
Mon 19 Dec 20166:00PMCourt 4
Seven Hills Steelers22 - 28
Mon 09 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 3
Untouchaballs38 - 14
Mon 16 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 2
Mixed Bags21 - 28
Mon 23 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 4
117530 - 34
Mon 30 Jan 20176:00PMCourt 2
Seven Hills Steelers29 - 30
Mon 06 Feb 20179:00PMCourt 4
Untouchaballs23 - 30
Mon 13 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 2
76ers23 - 18
Mon 20 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 1
Rochelles Team15 - 45
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.3326.5027.33
Average Conceded :30.3327.7227.07
Average Points :2.001.061.32
Biggest Win :34 - 2138 - 1453 - 3
Biggest Loss :25 - 4715 - 4517 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/221/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/2511/9/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 11 - Division 1/2410/9/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 10 - Division 3114/4/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 9 - Division 357/11/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 8 - Division 1/2180/0/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 249/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 266/9/3
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 265/13/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 3 - Division 1/283/15/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 2 - Division 1/248/10/0
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 1 - Division 176/12/0