Team Profile for Itchy Feet

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1- 1 vs 2 semi final
Mon 10 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 3
Six 10's24 - 36
Preliminary Final- Div 1
Mon 17 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 3
Hayleys team39 - 37
Div 1- Grand Final
Mon 24 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 3
Six 10's30 - 44
Mon 31 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 4
SOG45 - 18
Mon 07 Nov 20166:00PMCourt 3
Warriors49 - 25
Mon 14 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 3
Rochelles Team51 - 29
Mon 12 Dec 20168:15PMCourt 2
Six 10's15 - 52
Mon 09 Jan 20178:15PMCourt 1
Hayleys team41 - 31
Mon 16 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 2
Warriors49 - 18
Mon 23 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 4
Six 10's40 - 28
Mon 30 Jan 20176:00PMCourt 4
SOG30 - 0
Mon 06 Feb 20176:00PMCourt 4
Not Erins Team46 - 38
Mon 20 Feb 20176:00PMCourt 4
Hayleys team23 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.3337.0833.56
Average Conceded :33.0028.5434.11
Average Points :2.002.311.54
Biggest Win :35 - 1649 - 1863 - 17
Biggest Loss :22 - 5815 - 5218 - 72

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 164/15/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 173/2/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 148/10/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 174/13/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 152/15/0
Tuesday Mixed Netball - Season 7 - Division 159/9/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 7 - Division 1311/10/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 611/1/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 173/14/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 1/2112/4/2
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 5 - Division 1211/7/0
Tuesday Action Ball - Season 5 - Division 162/26/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 192/15/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 1/249/8/1
Monday Mixed Netball - Season 4 - Division 166/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3100/2/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 3310/7/1
Friday Action Ball - Season 3 - Division 134/9/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 157/11/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 1 - Division 138/9/0