Team Profile for Shamrocks

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 06 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 2
YTG43 - 28
Mon 13 Mar 20176:45PMCourt 2
The Real Housewives of Hills Sports40 - 23
Mon 20 Mar 20176:45PMCourt 1
Team FF34 - 27
Mon 20 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 1
On Point47 - 25
Mon 27 Mar 20176:45PMCourt 3
Mean Machine54 - 22
Mon 03 Apr 20178:20PMCourt 1
The Fiesta32 - 33
Mon 10 Apr 20177:30PMCourt 4
Advantage31 - 34
Mon 24 Apr 20177:30PMCourt 3
Harder34 - 27
Mon 01 May 20178:15PMCourt 3
Itchy Feet40 - 39
Mon 15 May 20177:30PMCourt 3
Advantage31 - 38
Mon 22 May 20177:30PMCourt 2
Turbo36 - 35
Mon 29 May 20178:15PMCourt 3
Emotionally Disturbed47 - 41
Mon 19 Jun 20178:15PMCourt 3
Advantage31 - 36
Mon 26 Jun 20177:30PMCourt 2
Harder29 - 24
Mon 03 Jul 20177:30PMCourt 3
Itchy Feet32 - 36
Mon 17 Jul 20177:35PMCourt 1
Muffins33 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.6737.1334.94
Average Conceded :31.6731.0631.00
Average Points :1.002.061.94
Biggest Win :33 - 2954 - 2254 - 22
Biggest Loss :0 - 3031 - 380 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 830/1/0