Team Profile for Dangerous Divas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 3- 3 vs 4 semi final
Mon 27 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 4
Contact29 - 33
Mon 06 Mar 20176:45PMCourt 2
The Farmers33 - 28
Mon 13 Mar 20178:22PMCourt 1
TMNT32 - 21
Mon 20 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 2
Just for fun37 - 41
Mon 27 Mar 20177:30PMCourt 2
Giggles38 - 31
Mon 03 Apr 20176:50PMCourt 1
Contact38 - 33
Mon 10 Apr 20176:45PMCourt 2
YTG27 - 43
Mon 24 Apr 20178:15PMCourt 1
TMNT31 - 41
Mon 01 May 20177:30PMCourt 3
Just for fun46 - 42
Mon 08 May 20176:45PMCourt 4
The Farmers33 - 37
Mon 15 May 20176:45PMCourt 2
Contact35 - 19
Mon 22 May 20177:30PMCourt 3
Just for fun43 - 23
Mon 29 May 20177:30PMCourt 4
On Point40 - 23
Mon 05 Jun 20177:30PMCourt 1
Giggles25 - 28
Mon 19 Jun 20177:30PMCourt 1
TMNT46 - 24
Mon 26 Jun 20176:45PMCourt 4
Contact26 - 26
Mon 10 Jul 20176:45PMCourt 4
On Point28 - 36
Mon 17 Jul 20177:35PMCourt 4
TMNT42 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.6734.9430.26
Average Conceded :33.3330.8330.29
Average Points :0.001.721.30
Biggest Win :No wins46 - 2449 - 8
Biggest Loss :15 - 3027 - 430 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/2130/0/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 249/10/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 248/5/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 277/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/375/11/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 347/11/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 356/11/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 267/10/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 292/14/2