Team Profile for On Point

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Oct 20168:15PMCourt 1
Jo's Team24 - 18
Mon 17 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 1
Misfits40 - 33
Mon 24 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 1
Contact30 - 25
Mon 31 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 2
D.A24 - 16
Mon 07 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 2
Lit Chicks28 - 12
Mon 14 Nov 20168:15PMCourt 1
TMNT27 - 28
Mon 21 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 4
Dangerous Divas30 - 0
Mon 28 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 4
Contact34 - 21
Mon 05 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 3
Jo's Team35 - 23
Mon 12 Dec 20169:00PMCourt 2
D.A18 - 37
Mon 19 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 2
YTG30 - 0
Mon 09 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 2
Lit Chicks42 - 22
Mon 16 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 4
TMNT56 - 28
Mon 23 Jan 20178:15PMCourt 4
Just for fun32 - 25
Mon 30 Jan 20179:00PMCourt 4
Contact40 - 33
Mon 06 Feb 20178:15PMCourt 2
D.A30 - 19
Mon 13 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 4
Dangerous Divas36 - 25
Mon 20 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 1
Lit Chicks30 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 16, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.0032.5629.06
Average Conceded :35.0020.2829.01
Average Points :0.002.671.46
Biggest Win :No wins30 - 059 - 4
Biggest Loss :17 - 3218 - 3717 - 63

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 13 - Division 1/282/6/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 12 - Division 1/278/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 11 - Division 258/11/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 10 - Division 268/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 2212/6/1
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 2/357/9/2
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 267/12/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 3101/17/0