Team Profile for Just for fun

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 3- 1 vs 2 semi final
Mon 10 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 4
Dora and her explorers19 - 27
Preliminary Final- Div 3
Mon 17 Oct 20168:15PMCourt 3
D.A16 - 26
Mon 24 Oct 20166:00PMCourt 2
Jo's Team32 - 20
Mon 31 Oct 20167:30PMCourt 1
That Team31 - 31
Mon 07 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 1
Pump Berry30 - 0
Mon 14 Nov 20167:30PMCourt 4
The Fiesta25 - 40
Mon 21 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 4
Contact39 - 21
Mon 28 Nov 20166:45PMCourt 2
Team FF23 - 45
Mon 05 Dec 20167:30PMCourt 2
That Team19 - 43
Mon 19 Dec 20166:45PMCourt 4
Jo's Team24 - 25
Mon 09 Jan 20177:30PMCourt 3
Dangerous Divas36 - 30
Mon 09 Jan 20178:15PMCourt 3
D.A17 - 29
Mon 16 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 4
TMNT45 - 34
Mon 23 Jan 20178:15PMCourt 4
On Point25 - 32
Mon 30 Jan 20176:45PMCourt 2
Lit Chicks27 - 22
Mon 06 Feb 20178:15PMCourt 3
Dangerous Divas26 - 28
Mon 13 Feb 20177:30PMCourt 3
YTG21 - 33
Mon 20 Feb 20176:45PMCourt 4
TMNT22 - 35
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3326.5029.29
Average Conceded :36.3328.9430.01
Average Points :1.001.061.40
Biggest Win :27 - 2630 - 030 - 0
Biggest Loss :26 - 4819 - 4313 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 348/9/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 5 - Division 3111/7/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 249/9/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 267/9/1