Team Profile for YTG

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 May 20166:30PMCourt 4
Pump Berry38 - 40
Wed 11 May 20167:15PMCourt 2
Twilights30 - 0
Wed 18 May 20166:30PMCourt 4
Itchy Feet30 - 40
Wed 25 May 20166:30PMCourt 3
FSU30 - 18
Wed 01 Jun 20166:30PMCourt 4
BWC226 - 32
Wed 08 Jun 20168:05PMCourt 2
Boozin' Babes29 - 41
Wed 15 Jun 20167:15PMCourt 4
Hot Shots29 - 30
Wed 29 Jun 20167:15PMCourt 4
Misfits28 - 30
Wed 13 Jul 20166:30PMCourt 2
Freedom27 - 25
Wed 20 Jul 20167:15PMCourt 2
FSU44 - 35
Wed 27 Jul 20167:15PMCourt 4
BWC227 - 24
Wed 03 Aug 20167:15PMCourt 2
Hot Shots34 - 46
Wed 03 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 4
Boozin' Babes25 - 28
Wed 10 Aug 20167:15PMCourt 4
No Ideas28 - 26
Wed 31 Aug 20167:15PMCourt 4
No Ideas32 - 35
Wed 07 Sep 20166:30PMCourt 3
Wildcatz23 - 44
Wed 07 Sep 20167:15PMCourt 2
Itchy Feet32 - 44
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.3330.1229.06
Average Conceded :36.0031.6531.24
Average Points :1.001.061.28
Biggest Win :47 - 2230 - 046 - 11
Biggest Loss :18 - 4523 - 440 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 9 - Division 171/17/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 173/15/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 239/8/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 4111/20/0
Monday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 255/12/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 457/9/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 494/14/0