Team Profile for The Y-Nots

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 May 20168:00PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese11 - 39
Wed 11 May 20167:15PMCourt 3
Freedom17 - 28
Wed 18 May 20167:15PMCourt 4
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese10 - 58
Wed 25 May 20168:00PMCourt 4
BWC219 - 35
Wed 08 Jun 20168:15PMCourt 3
Leannes31 - 19
Wed 15 Jun 201611:00PMCourt 3
Freedom15 - 30
Wed 22 Jun 20167:20PMCourt 3
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese15 - 37
Wed 29 Jun 20168:45PMCourt 4
BWC212 - 39
Wed 20 Jul 20168:00PMCourt 2
XOX23 - 27
Wed 27 Jul 20168:45PMCourt 3
FSU19 - 30
Wed 03 Aug 20168:45PMCourt 3
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese26 - 24
Wed 10 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 3
Freedom17 - 28
Wed 17 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 4
BWC223 - 26
Wed 24 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 2
DPS26 - 14
Wed 31 Aug 20168:00PMCourt 3
FSU39 - 25
Wed 07 Sep 20168:00PMCourt 2
Attack of the Retreating Invisible Geese23 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 14, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3320.3822.70
Average Conceded :27.6730.3129.07
Average Points :2.000.750.99
Biggest Win :27 - 1839 - 2543 - 9
Biggest Loss :0 - 3010 - 5810 - 58

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 8 - Division 394/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 7 - Division 457/11/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 6 - Division 449/11/1
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 4 - Division 482/14/2
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 3 - Division 4112/16/0
Wednesday Ladies Netball - Season 2 - Division 471/17/0